Home
Officers
Membership 
Assignors
Links
Summer Clinic
Scrapbook
History
IHSA Playoffs

   Below are the names and email addresses for the assignors of the principle high school conferences in our membership area
NAME                          CONFERENCE                              GENDER               LEVEL             EMAIL ADDRESS                                 
Bob Horvath

Charlie Schaeffer

Harry Bohn



Keith Nykiel

Steve Alexander


Joe Ewers


Al Stegman


Ken Maziarka
Jim Utterback

LaMar Simpson

Gary Scheifer


​Sal Vasta


Jay Lyons

Wes Fritz


Jim Bernardi

Fred Allman

Jim Knauf
Jim Kalina

Chuck McNellis
Mike Luzzi

Jeff Schwarz

Ray Laseter
Southwest Suburban

Southwest Suburban Prairie

South Suburban
Southwest Suburban
Metro

South Suburban

South Suburban
Southland  Conference 

Interstate 8 
River Valley

Interstate 8
Little 10

East Suburban Catholic
East Suburban Catholic

West Suburban

DuPage Valley
Suburban Christian

GCAC - Girls Catholic League

West Suburban

DuPage Valley
Upstate 8

North Suburban League

Mid-Suburban League

Northern Illinois Big 12
Northern Illinois Big 12

Chicago Catholic League


Central Suburban League

Metro Prep
Girls

Boys and Girls

Boys
Boys
Boys

Boys

Girls
Boys and Girls

Boys 
Boys and Girls

Girls
Boys and Girls

Boys
Girls

Girls

Girls
Girls

Girls


Boys

Boys
Boys and Girls

Girls 

Boys and Girls

Boys 
Girls

Boys


Boys and Girls

Boys and Girls
bobhorvath2013@gmail.com

sd70loco@comcast.net

hebohn@comcast.net





SAlexander@southlandbasketball.org


jewers@k3county.net


ajstegman1@att.net


toby_64@hotmail.com
jru1220@aol.com

chicagoref@ameritech.net

schief32@comcast.net


svasta6@gmail.com


jaylyons@aol.com

wsfritz@hotmail.com


bernardije@aol.com

mslhoopsrefs@yahoo.com

jimknauf44@yahoo.com
jtkalina@comcast.net

mcnelins@aol.com
h​eyref32@sbcglobal.net

coachjeff1@aol.com

rlaseter@reyesholdings.com
All

All

Varsity



Fr/So/JV

All


Varsity
All

So/Varsity
So/Varsity

All
All

All

All
All

All


All

All
All

All 

All

All
All

Varsity
Fr/Soph

All 

All
Grade School Assignors in the Joliet Area
Joe Marshall


Dave Mondrella


Bob Morrow


Bob Horvath
Des Plaines Valley                         Boys & Girls        7th-8th Grade

Lockport Area  Public Schools      Boys & Girls        5th-8th Grade

Various Travel, Tournaments & Leagues


SSCC Will County Area 
Catholic Schools                           Boys & Girls         5th-8th 
joedonna9@comcast.net


mondohoops3@yahoo.com


vicmorrow@aol.com


bobhorvath2013@gmail.com